DUI SCHOOL (Out of State)

Click this text to start editing. This block is a basic combination of a title and a paragraph. Use it to welcome visitors to your website, or explain a product or service without using an image. Try keeping the paragraph short and breaking off the text-only areas of your page to keep your website interesting to visitors.


Under most state laws, drivers charged with Driving Under the Influence (D.U.I.), Driving While Intoxicated (D.W.I.),Reckless Driving, Boating Under the Influence (B.U.I.), Minor in Possession (M.I.P.), illegal possession of alcohol and/or drugs (underage also included), and other major moving traffic offenses must attend a Risk Reduction Program in order to be eligible for reinstatement of driving priviledge. This class is commonly known as, “D.U.I. Class”, “Risk Reduction Program”(RRP) or Driver Intervention Programs.


Click Here to Add a Title

The RRP consists of a highly structured education/intervention curriculum designed to prevent alcohol and drug abuse and dependence by changing attitudes and behaviors regarding substance use. The program offers "therapeutic education" for people who make high-risk drinking and drug use choices.

Our program helps to improve public health and promote greater safety on the highways and streets. Our Risk Reduction and DUI Intervention Program as part of the continuum of Substance Abuse Services, will help change attitudes and behaviors involving the use of alcohol and other drugs.

Click Here to Add a Title

ATG DOES NOT AND HAS NEVER OFFERED ONLINE COURSES! YOU MUST BE PHYSICALLY PRESENT TO COMPLETE THIS CLASS. Attention: State of  Alabama does not accept any online alcohol or drug education classes for court, DMV, probation or other legal requirements. If uncertain please contact the Administrative Office of the Courts in Alabama.

classroom pic, k2 spice, labcorp, quest diagnostics, wada, drug free sports, dui schools, probation, al dept of public safety, dui reinstatement


If you wish to complete the course, then you must complete the following:

Step 1:


Step 1:

  • Call 205-933-0609. Schedule appointment for "DUI Assessment" (required, approx. 2hrs to complete) prior to attending class: all participants must complete an assessment prior to enrollment of any DUI classes.A clinical evaluation must be completed on all DUI offenders to determine if there is the need for treatment. The evaluation must be performed by an ATG Counselor.
  • ******Assessments cannot be excluded if one has been performed elsewhere).***********
  • Bring assessment fee,any paperwork regarding your case/ charge including contact information.
  • Bring Assessment fee: $250.00(Debit, Cash or Money Order Only for first visit)

Click Here to Add a Title

DUI Education Fee Schedule:

Level I(12-14 hrs)($125)

Level II(20-24hrs)($175)

Level III (40hrs up to treatment based on state regulations)($225)

(cost covers books, filing fees, materials, and time of instructor payment arrangements available).



This site uses Google reCAPTCHA technology to fight spam. Your use of reCAPTCHA is subject to Google's Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.

Thank you! Your message was sent successfully.

Benefits of DUI Classes

  • License Reinstatement: If your license has been revoked or suspended, going to DUI School can assist and sometimes speed up the reinstatement process.
  • Possible Court Fine / Sentencing Reduction: You can take a DUI Class to possibly reduce a court-ordered fine and/or sentence.
  • Awareness of high risk choices: Attending DUI School will increase your awareness of high risk choices related to alcohol and drugs.
  • Course are typically 12, 20, 24, or 28 contact hours offered to those individuals with a DUI or drug conviction(hours are determined by assessment and state regulations where DUI occurred. Education is structured to comply with the state where the offense occurred).




Mon - Fri: 8:30AM - 4:30PM


(555) 444-3333
(888) 555-4444
[email protected]


Mon-Fri: 8:30am - 5:00pm
Sat: Closed
Sun: Closed